Ouni

[TEASER] ESSENTIEL x OUNI

In VIDEOS on January 11, 2011 at 1:06 PM

A little while ago, I told you guys I was in Los Angeles for a cool exciting project that I couldn’t share much about.

Time flies….

But time has finally come to share why I was there.

Belgian brand ESSENTIEL invited me to tag along for the ride and snap some backstage footage while I was there…

Here’s already a little teaser…

COMING SOON…

  1. Wow congratulations!!
    I love Essentiel and all this is really cool.
    Keep us posted when some more material about the campaign is published, we want to see you pics!

    Al

    -The Red Dot-

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

